Home Contact Author

A dreamer doesn't know they are dreaming,

but they damned sure know when they are awake.

Liam Verren was definitely awake, and the woman he had been dreaming of was still there, outside in the road, waiting.

In a city without a soul, where the magic is failing, a ghost walks the streets. If Liam is to help the people he has grown to love, he must undertake a perilous journey between worlds and through time in pursuit of a thief who can't be seen.

Welcome back to the Otherworld - it's been too long.

Coming 19th Aug 2019 Free Preview